Das Team

Die Menschen hinter dem Unternehmen

Rüdiger Maron

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 15
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
ruediger.maron@held-moebel.de
 

Dan Maron

Geschäftsführung Einkauf/Produktion

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 28
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 34
dan.maron@held-moebel.de  

Markus Reichardt

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 32
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
markus.reichardt@held-moebel.de
 

Axel Bekemeyer

Verkauf

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 21
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
axel.bekemeyer@held-moebel.de
 

Christopher Wiese

Verkauf

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 37
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
christopher.wiese@held-moebel.de
 

Oliver Bekemeier

Verkauf

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 67
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
oliver.bekemeier@held-moebel.de
 

Wilfried Stanke

techn. Leitung / Einkauf Spanplatten

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 26
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 19
wilfried.stanke@held-moebel.de
 

Jürgen Merkert

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

Telefon 060 22 / 509 - 664
Mobil 01 51 / 70 40 50 27
Fax 060 22 / 509 712
juergen.merkert@held-moebel.de

Christian Gericke

EDV

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 0
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 19
christian.gericke@held-moebel.de
 

Michael Reitmeier

EDV

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 0
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
michael.reitmeier@held-moebel.de
 

Martina Maron

Kundenservice

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 10
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
martina.maron@held-moebel.de
 

Hatice Dede

Kundenservice

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 17
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
hatice.dede@held-moebel.de
 

Stefan Jungfermann

Qualitätssicherung

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 16
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 47
stefan.jungfermann@held-moebel.de
 

Ramona Ehrt

Qualitätssicherung / Sicherheitsfachkraft

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 49
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 47
ramona.ehrt@held-moebel.de  

Ferit Coban

Leitung Produktion

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 43
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
ferit.coban@held-moebel.de
 

Tim Kühme

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung

Telefon 05 71 / 798 38 - 29
Fax 05 71 / 798 38 - 38
tim.kuehme@held-moebel.de